Our Program

Contact Athletics

Dakota Carroll '08 View Profile
Dakota Carroll '08 DCarroll@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4194
Position(s)

Athletic Office Assistant

Coach


Mark Duncan View Profile
Mark Duncan mduncan@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4145
Position(s)

Director of Athletics

Coach



Kimberly W. Shaud View Profile
Kimberly W. Shaud KShaud@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4196
Position(s)

Athletics Trainer

Upper School Physical Education Teacher


Frederick Speers View Profile
Frederick Speers FSpeers@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4761
Position(s)

Lower School Coordinator of Physical Education

Physical Education Teacher

Lower School Scheduler



Katelyn Taylor View Profile
Katelyn Taylor KTaylor@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4221
Position(s)

Associate Director of Athletics

Coach


 

Faculty Coaches

Cindy Auslander View Profile
Cindy Auslander CAuslander@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4293
Position(s)
Upper
Middle and Lower School PE Instructor/Fitness Trainer
Dakota Carroll '08 View Profile
Dakota Carroll '08 DCarroll@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4194
Position(s)
Athletic Office Assistant
Coach

Gregory Clement View Profile
Gregory Clement GClement@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4233
Position(s)
Middle and Upper School Math and Science Teacher
Sean Costello View Profile
Sean Costello scostello@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4763
Position(s)
Lower School Physical Education Teacher
Admissions Associate
Coach

Philip D'Ambrosio View Profile
Philip D'Ambrosio PDAmbrosio@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4140
Position(s)
Assistant in Athletics
Coach
Lower School Teacher
Margaux Deja View Profile
Margaux Deja MDeja@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4230
Position(s)
Middle School Math
Science Teacher
Coach

Anna Dejdar '04 View Profile
Anna Dejdar '04 ADejdar@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4297
Position(s)
Upper School Latin
History
Character Education - Senior Emotional Literacy Teacher
Coach
Mark Duncan View Profile
Mark Duncan mduncan@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4145
Position(s)
Director of Athletics
Coach

Caroline Feldman '05 View Profile
Caroline Feldman '05 cfeldman@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4232
Position(s)
Middle School Science Teacher
Coach
Erika Frank View Profile
Erika Frank EBaker@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4152
Position(s)
Lower School Physical Education Teacher
Coach

Margaret Gilligan View Profile
Margaret Gilligan MGilligan@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4289
Position(s)
Upper School Administrative Assistant
Coach
Allison Gourniak View Profile
Allison Gourniak AGourniak@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4735
Position(s)
Admissions Associate
Coach

Shannon Hazell View Profile
Shannon Hazell SHazell@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4228
Position(s)
Upper School Physical Education Teacher
Coach
Jay Jennings '91 View Profile
Jay Jennings '91 JJennings@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4296
Position(s)
Middle School Mathematics Teacher
8th Grade Dean
Coach

Bryan Johnson View Profile
Bryan Johnson BJohnson@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4194
Position(s)
Physical Education Teacher
Coach
Roderick Kellett View Profile
Roderick Kellett RKellett@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4727
Position(s)
Lower School 2nd Grade Second Teacher
Coach

Carole Kelly View Profile
Carole Kelly CKelly@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4710
Position(s)
Lower School 5th Grade Teacher
Coach
Alexandra Lennon '09 View Profile
Alexandra Lennon '09 ALennon@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300
Position(s)
Assistant Trainer/PE Assistant
Coach

Travis McDonnell View Profile
Travis McDonnell tmcdonnell@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4174
Position(s)
Director of Audio Visual and Technical Theater
Coach
David Rauch View Profile
David Rauch DRauch@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4117
Position(s)
Associate Director of Admissions - Middle and Upper School
Coach

Thomas Schauerman View Profile
Thomas Schauerman TSchauerman@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4135
Position(s)
Lower School Physical Education Teacher
Coach
Kimberly W. Shaud View Profile
Kimberly W. Shaud KShaud@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4196
Position(s)
Athletics Trainer
Upper School Physical Education Teacher

Frederick Speers View Profile
Frederick Speers FSpeers@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4761
Position(s)
Lower School Coordinator of Physical Education
Physical Education Teacher
Lower School Scheduler
Daryl Strickling View Profile
Daryl Strickling DStrickling@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4140
Position(s)
Lower School Physical Education Teacher
Coach

Katelyn Taylor View Profile
Katelyn Taylor KTaylor@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4221
Position(s)
Associate Director of Athletics
Coach
Katie Whelan View Profile
Katie Whelan KTWhelan@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4165
Position(s)
Lower School Physical Education Teacher
Coach

Adam Wojtelwicz View Profile
Adam Wojtelwicz awojtelwicz@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4124
Position(s)
CFO and Business Manager
Coach
Elizabeth Zodda View Profile
Elizabeth Zodda ezodda@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4105
Position(s)
Upper School Science Teacher
Coach

 

The Shipley School

814 Yarrow Street, Bryn Mawr PA 19010
T: 610.525.4300 F: 610.525.5082
Follow Us on FacebookSubscribe to our NewsfeedFollow us on TwitterWatch our YouTube ChannelFollow us on PinInterest

Get Connected