Our Program

Contact Athletics

Mark Duncan View Profile
Mark Duncan mduncan@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4145
Position(s)

Director of Athletics

Coach


Dakota Carroll McDonald '08 View Profile
Dakota Carroll McDonald '08 dcarroll@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4194
Position(s)

Athletic Office Assistant

Coach



Kimberly W. Shaud View Profile
Kimberly W. Shaud kshaud@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4196
Position(s)

Athletics Trainer

Upper School Physical Education Teacher


Frederick Speers View Profile
Frederick Speers fspeers@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4761
Position(s)

Lower School Coordinator of Physical Education

Physical Education Teacher

Lower School Scheduler



Katelyn Taylor View Profile
Katelyn Taylor ktaylor@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4221
Position(s)

Associate Director of Athletics

Coach


 

Faculty Coaches

Cindy Auslander View Profile
Cindy Auslander causlander@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4293
Position(s)
Upper
Middle
and Lower School PE Instructor/Fitness Trainer
11th Grade Dean
Gregory Clement View Profile
Gregory Clement gclement@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4233
Position(s)
Upper and Middle School Science Teacher

Philip D'Ambrosio View Profile
Philip D'Ambrosio pdambrosio@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4140
Position(s)
Assistant in Athletics
Coach
Lower School Teacher
Margaux Deja View Profile
Margaux Deja mdeja@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4233
Position(s)
Middle and Upper School Science Teacher
Coach

Anna Dejdar '04 View Profile
Anna Dejdar '04 adejdar@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4297
Position(s)
Upper School Latin
History
Interdisciplinary
Action Research Teacher
Coach
Mark Duncan View Profile
Mark Duncan mduncan@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4145
Position(s)
Director of Athletics
Coach

Caroline Feldman '05 View Profile
Caroline Feldman '05 cfeldman@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4232
Position(s)
Middle School Science Teacher
Musical Producer
Coach
Erika Frank View Profile
Erika Frank ebaker@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4152
Position(s)
Lower School Physical Education Teacher
Coach

Margaret Gilligan View Profile
Margaret Gilligan mgilligan@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4289
Position(s)
Upper School Administrative Assistant
Teacher
Coach
Shannon Hazell View Profile
Shannon Hazell shazell@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4228
Position(s)
Upper School Physical Education Teacher
Coach

Jay Jennings '91 View Profile
Jay Jennings '91 jjennings@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4296
Position(s)
Middle School Mathematics Teacher
8th Grade Dean
Coach
Bryan Johnson View Profile
Bryan Johnson bjohnson@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4194
Position(s)
Physical Education Teacher
Coach

Roderick Kellett View Profile
Roderick Kellett rkellett@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4727
Position(s)
Lower School 2nd Grade Second Teacher
Coach
Alexandra Lennon '09 View Profile
Alexandra Lennon '09 alennon@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4194
Position(s)
Assistant Trainer/PE Assistant
Coach

Dakota Carroll McDonald '08 View Profile
Dakota Carroll McDonald '08 dcarroll@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4194
Position(s)
Athletic Office Assistant
Coach
Travis McDonnell View Profile
Travis McDonnell tmcdonnell@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4174
Position(s)
Director of Audio Visual and Technical Theater
Coach

David Rauch View Profile
David Rauch drauch@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4117
Position(s)
Associate Director of Admission for Upper School
Coach
Thomas Schauerman View Profile
Thomas Schauerman tschauerman@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4135
Position(s)
Lower School Physical Education Teacher
Coach

Kimberly W. Shaud View Profile
Kimberly W. Shaud kshaud@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4196
Position(s)
Athletics Trainer
Upper School Physical Education Teacher
Frederick Speers View Profile
Frederick Speers fspeers@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4761
Position(s)
Lower School Coordinator of Physical Education
Physical Education Teacher
Lower School Scheduler

Daryl Strickling View Profile
Daryl Strickling dstrickling@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4140
Position(s)
Lower School Physical Education Teacher
Coach
Katelyn Taylor View Profile
Katelyn Taylor ktaylor@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4221
Position(s)
Associate Director of Athletics
Coach

Katie Whelan View Profile
Katie Whelan ktwhelan@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4165
Position(s)
Lower School Physical Education Teacher
Coach
Adam Wojtelwicz View Profile
Adam Wojtelwicz adamw@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4124
Position(s)
CFO and Business Manager
Coach

Elizabeth Zodda View Profile
Elizabeth Zodda ezodda@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4105
Position(s)
Upper School Science Teacher
Coach
 
AthleticsAthleticsAthletics

The Shipley School

814 Yarrow Street, Bryn Mawr PA 19010
T: 610.525.4300 F: 610.525.5082
Follow Us on FacebookSubscribe to our NewsfeedFollow us on TwitterWatch our YouTube ChannelFollow us on PinInterest

Get Connected