About Shipley

Faculty & Staff Directory

204 Profiles
Profiles per page:
Previous Page 1 of 11 Next
2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 
Charles Amidon View Profile
Charles Amidon camidon@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4168
Position(s)
Upper School History Teacher
9th Grade Dean

Antonia Angeles Gonzales View Profile
Antonia Angeles Gonzales aangelesgonzales@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4265
Position(s)
Upper School Spanish Teacher

Cindy Auslander View Profile
Cindy Auslander causlander@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4293
Position(s)
Upper
Middle
and Lower School PE Instructor/Fitness Trainer
11th Grade Dean

Usha Balamore View Profile
Usha Balamore ubalamore@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4705
Position(s)
Assistant Head of Lower School
Director of Character Development

Steven Baris View Profile
Steven Baris sebaris@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4200
Position(s)
Upper School Art Teacher

Stanley R. Barndollar View Profile
Stanley R. Barndollar sbarndollar@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4601
Position(s)
Physical Plant Staff

John Bayne View Profile
John Bayne jbayne@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4601
Position(s)
Physical Plant Staff

Frances Beese View Profile
Frances Beese fbeese@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4899
Position(s)
Lower School Administrative Assistant

Raquel Bejar-Massey View Profile
Raquel Bejar-Massey rbejar-massey@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4299
Position(s)
Middle School Spanish Teacher

Josh Berberian View Profile
Josh Berberian jberberian@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4270
Position(s)
Upper School Mathematics Teacher

Elisa Bermudez View Profile
Elisa Bermudez ebermudez@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300
Position(s)
Lower School Spanish Teacher

Chet Blair View Profile
Chet Blair cblair@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4189
Position(s)
Co-Director of Community Life
Associate Director of Admissions

Betsy Hastings Block '83 View Profile
Betsy Hastings Block '83 bblock@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4655
Direct 610-581-4655
Position(s)
Associate Director of Development for Parent Engagement

Beth Boreanaz View Profile
Beth Boreanaz bboreanaz@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4222
Position(s)
Middle School History
Mathematics Teacher

Diamond Bowser View Profile
Diamond Bowser dbowser@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4111
Position(s)
Main Desk Receptionist

Karen Brown View Profile
Karen Brown kbrown@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4657
Direct (610) 581-4657
Position(s)
Director of Advancement Services

Phillip Brown View Profile
Phillip Brown pbrown@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4267
Position(s)
Upper School Theater Director

Marina Byrne-Folan View Profile
Marina Byrne-Folan mbyrne-folan@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4295
Position(s)
Upper School Mathematics Teacher
10th Grade Dean

Joseph Caddle View Profile
Joseph Caddle jcaddle@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4740
Position(s)
Lower School 3rd Grade Teacher

Christopher M. Cahill View Profile
Christopher M. Cahill ccahill@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4256
Position(s)
Upper School Mathematics Teacher

Previous Page 1 of 11 Next
2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 

The Shipley School

814 Yarrow Street, Bryn Mawr PA 19010
T: 610.525.4300 F: 610.525.5082
Follow Us on FacebookSubscribe to our NewsfeedFollow us on TwitterWatch our YouTube ChannelFollow us on PinInterest

Get Connected