Our Program

Upcoming Playoffs and Championships


RSS Feed
Fall Post Season
Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Last updated Thursday, November 13 at 9:00am

Cross Country
FSL Championship – Tuesday, October 14 at 2:30pm (Westtown School)
PAISAA Championship – Saturday, October 25 at 2:00pm (Belmont Plateau)

Boys’ Soccer 


FSL Semi-Final – Tuesday, November 4 vs. George School at 2:45pm (Farm 1)
FSL Championship – Friday, November 7 vs. Westtown at 2:15pm (Farm 1) 
PAISAA 1st Round – Wednesday, November 5 vs. Phelps at 2:45pm (Farm 1)
PAISAA 2nd Round – Tuesday, November 11 vs. Kiski at 2:15pm (Farm 1)

Girls’ Soccer
FSL Semi-Final – Tuesday, November 4 at GFS at 2:45pm (Germantown Friends School)
PAISAA 1st Round – Thursday, Noember 6 vs. Hill School at 2:45pm (Fuller 2)
PAISAA 2nd Round – Tuesday, November 11 at Germantown Academy at 2:30pm (GA)

Field Hockey
FSL Semi-Final – Friday, October 31 vs. Westtown at 2:45pm (Farm 3)
PAISAA 1st Round – Tuesday, November 11 at Germantown Academy at 3:00pm (GA)

Girls’ Tennis
FSL Semi-Final – Tuesday, October 28 vs. Friends’ Central at 2:45pm (Tennis Courts)
FSL Championship – Thursday, October 30 vs. GFS at 2:45pm (Tennis Courts) 
Individual 1st Round – Monday, November 3 at 2:45pm (George School)
Individual Finals – Tuesday, November 4 at 2:45pm (Abington Friends School) 

Crew
Head of the Schuylkill – Sunday, October 26

 

 

 

Follow Shipley Sports on Twitter

The Shipley School

814 Yarrow Street, Bryn Mawr PA 19010
T: 610.525.4300 F: 610.525.5082
Follow Us on FacebookSubscribe to our NewsfeedFollow us on TwitterWatch our YouTube ChannelFollow us on PinInterest

Get Connected