Admissions

Contact Admissions

Please contact us with any general questions or to request admissions materials.

Have someone from admissions contact me.

Dorothy Bond Maddock View Profile
Dorothy Bond Maddock dmaddock@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4183
Position(s)

Director of Enrollment Management/Admissions and Upper School Admissions



Zoe Marshall View Profile
Zoe Marshall ZMarshall@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4118
Position(s)
Assistant to the Director of Enrollment Management
 

Lower School Admissions

Families interested in grades Pre-K through five

Allison Gourniak View Profile
Allison Gourniak AGourniak@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4735
Position(s)
Admissions Associate
Coach
Sylvia Spector View Profile
Sylvia Spector SSpector@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4723
Position(s)
Associate Director of Admissions
Admissions to Grades PreK-5

Middle School Admissions

Families interested in grades six through eight

Alexander M. Hay View Profile
Alexander M. Hay AHay@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4120
Position(s)
Assistant Director of Admissions - Grade 6
David Rauch View Profile
David Rauch DRauch@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4117
Position(s)
Associate Director of Admissions - Middle and Upper School
Coach

Upper School Admissions

Families interested in grades nine through twelve

Dorothy Bond Maddock View Profile
Dorothy Bond Maddock dmaddock@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4183
Position(s)
Director of Enrollment Management/Admissions and Upper School Admissions
Chet Blair View Profile
Chet Blair cblair@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4189
Position(s)
Co-Director of Community Life
Associate Director of Admissions
David Rauch View Profile
David Rauch DRauch@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4117
Position(s)
Associate Director of Admissions - Middle and Upper School
Coach

The Shipley School

814 Yarrow Street, Bryn Mawr PA 19010
T: 610.525.4300 F: 610.525.5082
Follow Us on FacebookSubscribe to our NewsfeedFollow us on TwitterWatch our YouTube ChannelFollow us on PinInterest

Get Connected