Admissions

Contact Admissions

Please contact us with any general questions or to request admissions materials.

Amy Clemons
aclemons@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4183
Position(s) 
Director of Enrollment Management/Admissions


Zoe Marshall
zmarshall@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4118
Position(s) 
Assistant to the Director of Enrollment Management

Middle School Admissions

Families interested in grades six through eight

Alexander M. Hay
ahay@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4120
Position(s) 
Associate Director of Admission for Middle School

Lower School Admissions

Families interested in grades Pre-K through five

Sylvia Spector
sspector@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4723
Position(s) 
Associate Director of Admission for Lower School

Lisa Hoag
LHoag@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4735
Position(s)
Lower School Admissions Associate


Upper School Admissions

Families interested in grades nine through twelve

Chet Blair
cblair@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4189
Position(s) 
Co-Director of Community Life
Associate Director of Admissions

David Rauch
drauch@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4117
Position(s)
Associate Director of Admission for Upper School
Coach

The Shipley School

814 Yarrow Street, Bryn Mawr PA 19010
T: 610.525.4300 F: 610.525.5082
Follow Us on FacebookSubscribe to our NewsfeedFollow us on TwitterWatch our YouTube ChannelFollow us on PinInterest

Get Connected