Our Program

Contact Middle School


View The Shipley School in a larger map

Address:

814 Yarrow Street
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Telephone:

  • Main Office: (610) 527-1620
  • Attendance: (610) 527-1620

Middle School Administration

Shane Kinsella
skinsella@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4186
Position(s) 
Head of Middle School


Anne Nichols Griffin
agriffin@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4164
Position(s) 
Middle School Academic Dean and
Learning Coordinator

Stuart Malcolm
smalcolm@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4137
Position(s) 
Assistant Head of Middle School
Teacher

Middle School Deans

Jay Jennings '91

jjennings@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4296
Position(s)
Middle School Mathematics Teacher
8th Grade Dean
Coach

Kirsten Small
ksmall@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4126
Position(s)
Middle School English Teacher
7th Grade Dean

Anne Lytle
alytle@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4649
Position(s) 
Middle and Upper School French Teacher
6th Grade Dean

Faculty

A complete directory is available at www.shipleyschool.org/facultydirectory 

The Shipley School

814 Yarrow Street, Bryn Mawr PA 19010
T: 610.525.4300 F: 610.525.5082
Follow Us on FacebookSubscribe to our NewsfeedFollow us on TwitterWatch our YouTube ChannelFollow us on PinInterest

Get Connected