Our Program

Contact Middle School


View The Shipley School in a larger map

Address:

814 Yarrow Street
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Telephone:

  • Main Office: (610) 527-1620
  • Attendance: (610) 527-1620

Middle School Administration

Shane Kinsella View Profile
Shane Kinsella skinsella@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4186
Position(s)

Head of Middle School



 
Anne Nichols Griffin View Profile
Anne Nichols Griffin AGriffin@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4164
Position(s)

Middle School Academic Dean and Learning Coordinator


Stuart Malcolm View Profile
Stuart Malcolm SMalcolm@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4137
Position(s)

Assistant Head of Middle School

Science Teacher



 

Middle School Staff

Paula Farrell View Profile
Paula Farrell pfarrell@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4724
Position(s)

Lower and Middle School Coordinator of After-school programs


Kerri Maatallah View Profile
Kerri Maatallah kmaatallah@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4112
Position(s)

Assistant to Head of Middle School



Barbara Reger View Profile
Barbara Reger breger@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4113
Position(s)

Middle School Administrative Assistant - Special Projects


Mandy Schauerman View Profile
Mandy Schauerman ASchauerman@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4188
Position(s)

Upper and Middle School Nurse



 

Faculty

A complete directory is available at www.shipleyschool.org/facultydirectory 

The Shipley School

814 Yarrow Street, Bryn Mawr PA 19010
T: 610.525.4300 F: 610.525.5082
Follow Us on FacebookSubscribe to our NewsfeedFollow us on TwitterWatch our YouTube ChannelFollow us on PinInterest

Get Connected