Support Shipley

Contact Development Office

Chris Farr - Director of Development
cfarr@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4650

Karen Brown - Director of Advancement Services
kbrown@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300  Ext: 4657

Elizabeth Kolb
Associate Director of Development for
Alumni Engagement

ekolb@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4654

Jennifer Murphy Devine ’98
Director of Alumni Giving
jdevine@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4155 


Ashley Kopp
Director of Alumni Programs and Events
akopp@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4656

Betsy Hastings Block ’83
Associate Director of Development for
Parent Engagement

bblock@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4655

Mary Ellen Keyser
Director of Parent Giving
mkeyser@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4670

Melissa Fairfield
Director of Parent Programs and Events
mfairfield@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4618

Debra Polykoff
Parent Coordinator
dpolykoff@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4163

The Shipley School

814 Yarrow Street, Bryn Mawr PA 19010
T: 610.525.4300 F: 610.525.5082
Follow Us on FacebookSubscribe to our NewsfeedFollow us on TwitterWatch our YouTube ChannelFollow us on PinInterest

Get Connected