Support Shipley

Contact Development Office

Betsy Hastings Block '83 View Profile
Betsy Hastings Block '83 bblock@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4655
Direct: 610-581-4655

Position(s)
Associate Director of Development for Parent Engagement

Karen Brown View Profile
Karen Brown kbrown@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4657
Direct: (610) 581-4657

Position(s)
Director of Advancement Services


Jennifer Murphy Devine '98 View Profile
Jennifer Murphy Devine '98 jdevine@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4155
Position(s)
Alumni Coordinator
Ethan G. Dubow View Profile
Ethan G. Dubow edubow@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4243
Direct: 484-380-4743

Position(s)
Director of Alumni Giving


Melissa Fairfield View Profile
Melissa Fairfield MFairfield@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4618
Direct: 610-581-4618

Position(s)
Director of Parent Programs and Events

Christopher Farr View Profile
Christopher Farr cfarr@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4650
Direct: (610) 581-4650

Position(s)
Director of Development


Mary Ellen Keyser View Profile
Mary Ellen Keyser MKeyser@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4670
Direct: 610-581-4670

Position(s)
Director of Parent Giving

Elizabeth Kolb View Profile
Elizabeth Kolb ekolb@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4654
Direct: 610-581-4654

Position(s)
Associate Director of Development for Alumni Engagement


Debra Polykoff View Profile
Debra Polykoff DPolykoff@shipleyschool.org
Phone 610-525-4300 Ext: 4163
Position(s)
Parent Coordinator
 

The Shipley School

814 Yarrow Street, Bryn Mawr PA 19010
T: 610.525.4300 F: 610.525.5082
Follow Us on FacebookSubscribe to our NewsfeedFollow us on TwitterWatch our YouTube ChannelFollow us on PinInterest

Get Connected